Bloom's Literature eBook Collection
Over 150,000 articles and chapters from over 2,400 eBook titles. Includes full-text classic literature and entries from dictionaries and encyclopedias.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
A multidisciplinary collection of over 249,000 eBook titles. Coverage of a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers and university presses.
A collection of over 42,000 eBooks that offer foundational content critical to facilitating teaching, learning, and research outcomes.
A multidisciplinary collection of over 240,000 eBooks in multiple languages.
eBook Community College Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 66,000 eBook titles from notable publishers focused on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges.
eBook Open Access (OA) Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 13,000 open access (OA) eBooks in multiple languages, curated by the EBSCO collection development team.
An eBook collection with comprehensive topic coverage from top publishers. Titles across multiple disciplines.
History Reference Source eBook Subscription (EBSCOhost)
Over 300 eBook titles on U.S. History topics and National Parks.
Access to thousands of streaming movies, TV shows, music titles, audiobooks, eBooks, comics, and electronic magazines. Use of an Estacado Library Information Network (ELIN) library card, and a valid email address is required. Registration for a FREE ELIN consortium library card is available at the NMJC Pannell Library circulation desk for NMJC affiliated patrons, and Lea County residents.
Literary Reference eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Contains over 250 eBook titles featuring classic literature and literary criticism.
MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Over 500 reference eBooks, and over 107,000 primary source documents. Includes an image collection of over 510,000 photos, maps, and flags.
A public digital library of open educational resources (OER) for higher education.
Peer-reviewed, openly licensed electronic textbooks. From Rice University.
Poetry & Short Story Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
Thousands of classic and contemporary poems, short stories, biographies, essays, lesson plans, and learning guides. Also includes videos and audio recordings from the Academy of American Poets.
A library of over 70,000 free public domain eBook titles.
A multidisciplinary collection of over 42,000 eBook titles dating back to 1869. Includes the ProQuest One Literature and ProQuest One Psychology (PQ1P) collection. Titles may be downloaded.
ProQuest One Literature eBook Collection
Over 32,000 eBook titles addressing literature and related topics.
ProQuest One Psychology eBook Collection
Over 5,500 eBook titles addressing psychology and related topics.
Over 95 eBooks on Literature (including criticism and author information), History, Science, Health (Including Magill's Medical Guide 9e), Careers, and Business.
Science Reference eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
Over 300 eBook titles addressing numerous science topics.
Theatre and Performance History Collection (Drama Online)
An eBook collection of 30 volumes of original research and articles; curated content that analyzes and re-evaluates the contribution of key theatre artists from North America and Europe. Readings in theatre history, theory, practice, and legacy spanning the last century; a significant collection of criticism on modern and world drama, and on theories of performance from across the world.
College ESL Writers: Applied Grammar and Composing Strategies for Success
Designed as a comprehensive grammar and writing eText for high intermediate and advanced level non-native speakers of English.
Intro to Academic Writing for ESOL
An introductory textbook by Delpha Thomas and adapted by Time Krause. Publication date: 2018.
Open Textbooks for ESL Courses
A list of ESL courses offered at Linn Community College in Oregon with links to the open textbooks and other resources in use.
Oral Communication for Non-Native Speakers of English | 2nd Edition
An instructional tool for developing oral communication skills in academic settings. Specifically designed for international graduate students, teaching assistants, postdoctoral researchers, and those preparing to enter academia.
Links courtesy Hillsborough Community College