eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
A multidisciplinary collection of over 237,000 eBook titles. Coverage of a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers, and university presses.
A collection of over 46,000 eBooks that offer foundational content critical to facilitating teaching, learning, and research outcomes.
A multidisciplinary collection of over 200,000 eBooks in multiple languages.
eBook Community College Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 65,000 eBook titles from notable publishers, focused on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges.
eBook Open Access (OA) Collection (EBSCOhost)
A collection of over 10,000 open access (OA) eBooks in multiple languages, curated by the EBSCO collection development team.
An eBook collection with comprehensive topic coverage from top publishers. Titles across multiple disciplines.
Access to thousands of streaming movies, TV shows, and music titles, audiobooks, eBooks, comics, and electronic magazines. Use of an Estacado Library Information Network (ELIN) library card, and a valid email address is required. Registration for a FREE ELIN consortium library card is available at the NMJC Pannell Library circulation desk for NMJC affiliated patrons and Lea County residents.
Poetry & Short Story Reference Center (EBSCOhost)
Thousands of classic and contemporary poems, short stories, biographies, essays, lesson plans, and learning guides. Also includes videos and audio recordings from the Academy of American Poets.
A library of over 70,000 free, public domain, eBook titles.
A multidisciplinary collection of over 42,000 eBook titles dating back to 1869. Includes the ProQuest One Psychology (PQ1P) collection. Titles may be downloaded.
Find tales from all over the world by their source book title or tale title. Search for tales by title, keyword, location, and Aaarne-Thompson-Uther tale-type (ATU ).
Archetypal Patterns in Fairy Tales
by