Resources for Astronomy - ASTR 1115C | ASTR 1115Z - J. Keranen: Databases

Scholarly journals and general interest titles with coverage of everything from art and literature to economics and the sciences. Indexing for over 5,000 periodicals; over 2,800 in full-text.

A multidisciplinary collection of databases with access to over 10,000 full-text journals, including a vast number of peer-reviewed titles.

A diverse array of full-text and indexed content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines. Over 2,300 indexed and abstracted journals including over 2,100 peer-reviewed articles.

A multidisciplinary information resource optimal as the starting point for research projects. Provides authoritative information on numerous subjects.

A community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to over 19,000 authoritative, open access, full-text, peer-reviewed journals.

Over 760 environment journals covering ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental policy, sustainability, and other related subjects.

A resource that answers inquiries about environmental concerns. Over 5.4 million articles from more than 300 journals. Includes book reference content from Delmar.

A search index platform for queries across all Gale database resources.

ProQuest database platform search portal.

eBooks that address topics in science, computer science, and mathematics.

Information on the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, nanotechnology, geology, and hundreds of other areas. More than 350 full-text journals with over 1.6 million articles.

An authoritative federal science information search platform for over 60 databases, and over 2,200 scientific websites, providing access to over 200 million pages of information.

Full-text articles from hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books. Includes videos, science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection.