Biology, Anatomy, and Physiology

A multidisciplinary collection of over 237,000 eBook titles. Coverage of a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers and university presses.

A multidisciplinary collection of over 46,000 eBooks that offer foundational content critical to facilitating teaching, learning, and research outcomes.

A multidisciplinary collection of over 200,000 eBooks in multiple languages.

Over 65,000 eBook titles from notable publishers focused on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges.

Over 4,200 essential medical eBooks. Features thousands of hand-selected titles designed for use in clinical settings, biomedical libraries, and academic medical institutions.

A curated eBook collection of over 750 titles designed for use in hospitals, medical institutions, and academic institutions. Includes clinical guides, evidence-based practice manuals, practical handbooks, and professional growth titles including over 100 of Doody's Core Titles.

Over 10,000 open access (OA) eBooks in multiple languages, curated by the EBSCO collection development team.

Comprehensive topic coverage across multiple disciplines from top publishers.

A multidisciplinary collection of over 42,000 eBook titles dating back to 1869. Includes the ProQuest One Psychology (PQ1P) collection. Titles may be downloaded.

Over 5,000 eBook titles addressing psychology and related topics.

Over 1,500 open access (OA) journal resources. Includes articles and eBook chapters.

Over 300 eBook titles covering science, technology, engineering, and mathematics.