A-Z Databases

A multidisciplinary collection of databases with access to over 10,000 full-text journals, including a vast number of peer-reviewed titles.

A complete and medically accurate digital human 3D model based on real body scans and imaging data.

A technically advanced American Sign Language (ASL) instruction platform with clear and concise videos that incorporate Deaf culture, vocabulary, phrases, and conversations. Includes a proprietary “Magic Mirror” for instant expressive skills feedback and simulated role play.

Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature. A definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full-text for the most used journals in the CINAHL index; coverage of over 50 nursing specialties. Includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules, and research instruments.

A multidisciplinary information resource optimal as the starting point for research projects. Provides authoritative information on numerous subjects.

Live theatre performances and a broad range of educational tools for English Language Arts and Theatre. Includes over 600 theatre productions, over 800 video resources, and over 21,000 pages of written content.

Over 45,000 video titles addressing many fields of study.

Research information for thought-provoking debates; articles present both sides of crucial issues without bias. An ideal resource for research papers, debate preparation, and persuasive writing assignments.

Over 30,000 streaming feature films, documentaries, foreign films, and TV shows.

Learning modules for over 70 world languages and dialects, including courses for English learners with support in over 20 native tongues. Includes comprehensive course guides, international streaming films, mobile apps (iOS and Android), and downloadable lessons for offline learning.

Coverage of a wide range of humanities subjects; world languages and literatures, linguistics, dramatic arts, film, fairy tales, folklore, rhetoric and writing studies, teaching of language, and history of publishing.

Test preparation tools and study guides for numerous school entrance and professional certification exams.

Authoritative peer-reviewed content supporting nursing professionals working in the field, and students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.

A cross-curricular resource addressing contemporary social issues. Includes reference articles, infographics, news, images, video, and audio. A category on differing views helps develop critical-thinking skills and individual conclusions.

Resources that present multiple sides of an issue with content that can help assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues, and develop analytical thinking skills.

A comprehensive collection of primary texts, eBooks, reference sources, full-text journals, dissertations, videos, and more. Access to historical and contemporary content by, and about, celebrated and lesser-known authors from around the world.

Herramientas de aprendizaje, carrera y ciudadanía en Español. Mejore sus habilidades escritas, orales y gramaticales, sea mejor lector, desarrolle sus habilidades matemáticas, prepárese para el examen de GED® y sea ciudadano estadounidense.

Inicie sesión a través del portal EBSCOhost Learning Express Library para acceder.

A streaming video collection of feature films, documentaries, international films, and TV shows. Includes an acquisition request portal for faculty.

Tools for effective writing and research; mechanics of writing and grammar, style, research, writing style, revision, and fundamentals of quality writing. Includes vocabulary-building dictionaries, a step-by-step guide to writing a good essay, and grammatical terms.